A bunch of new albums coming out on Tuesday.  Here are some of the most exciting.

Beach Fossils— Clash The Truth

The follow-up to the Brooklyn-based band’s self-titled debut.

The Black Twig Pickers— Rough Carpenters

Old-timey music released through Thrill Jockey.

Endless Boogie— Long Island

A new album from the classic rock-inspired modern indie rock band.

Dan Friel— Total Folklore

A new album from the non-traditional musician, released via Thrill Jockey Records.

Iceage— You’re Nothing

The Danish punk band’s sophomore album

Inc.— No World

The debut album from this duo of brothers.

Jamie Lidell— Jamie Lidell

The new self-titled album from the British soul musician.

Psychic Ills— One Track Mind

One Track Mind is the psych-rock band’s fourth album, and their second to be released via Sacred Bones Records.

STRFKR— Miracle Mile

The synth-pop/shoegaze-ish band’s third album, released via Polyvinyl Records.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Digg
  • Ping.fm
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • Slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati